Sleep well despite the humming sound phenomenon

brummton-phaenomen-leonyl

The effective and relaxation-promoting use of binaural ambient music is recommended against the humming sound phenomenon.

Counter the humming sound phenomenon with frequencies.

The humming sound is one of the most difficult to explain acoustic phenomena and is often incorrectly compared with the much more well-known tinnitus. In contrast to the high-pitched beeping, the humming tone is a low frequency in the range below 20 Hz. To put things into perspective: Most people can only perceive acoustic signals at a frequency of 20 Hz.

 

Listen to the tracks for free here

album-art

Sonidos de Tenerife

00:00

Buy the album now

Streaming

Those affected, who often have acoustic hypersensitivity, find the disturbing frequencies of the humming sound extremely unpleasant. In very few cases can a cause be identified for the noise described as 'booming' or 'wobbling'. An external source of noise cannot be ruled out. Even acoustic examinations of the respective environment rarely help those affected. With external sources, it can only sometimes be determined whether bass music from the neighbor, electromagnetic vibrations, whirring transformers, water pumps, pipes in the house, heaters, chimneys or ventilation systems are the trigger for the disturbing frequencies. Those affected, for whom external sources can be ruled out, have to live with the humming sound permanently without a well-founded scientific explanation and without serious therapy.

If you are accompanied by the disturbing infrasound, everyday situations can become a challenge. The humming sound is known to trigger massive sleep disorders and, depending on the severity, even prevents the person from entering the deep sleep phase. Without this regenerative sleep, everyday life becomes increasingly difficult to cope with. There is increasing restlessness, mood swings, lack of ideas and difficulty concentrating. Performance in everyday life is constantly decreasing.

In order to counter the humming sound phenomenon and to be able to sleep despite the unwanted constant sound, the media designer Leonyl has written and recorded exclusive compositions in his new album 'Sonidos de Tenerife'. With the help of binaural music, natural sounds and meditative sounds, everyday life can be lived well despite the annoying noises caused by low-frequency sound. The artist himself overcomes his own humming-related insomnia with his music and can easily cope with his everyday creative work thanks to counter-sound with headphones. The exclusively composed pieces can be downloaded from the artist's homepage or streaming services for use in everyday life and while sleeping.

Overview of posts Binaural music

Do you need my help?

Then contact me directly using this form and I will be happy to provide you with my knowledge.

*Required field

They are with mine Data protection information agreed.

“Those who are lied to today will still be deceived tomorrow.”

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner

Trotz Brummton-Phänomen gut Schlafen

brummton-phaenomen-leonyl

Die wirkungsvolle und entspannungsfördernde Anwendung binauraler Ambientmusik ist gegen das Brummtonphänomen zu empfehlen.

Brummton-Phänomen mit Frequenzen gegenbeschallen.

Der Brummton gehört zu den am schlechtesten erklärbaren akustischen Phänomenen und wird oft fälschlicherweise mit dem deutlich bekannteren Tinnitus verglichen. Im Unterschied zu dem hohen Piepen ist der Brummton eine Niederfrequenz im Bereich unter 20 Hz ab. Zur Einordnung: Die meisten Menschen können akustische Signale erst ab einer Frequenz von 20 Hz wahrnehmen.

 

Hören Sie hier die Titel kostenlos

album-art

Sonidos de Tenerife

00:00

Jetzt Album erwerben

Streaming

Von Betroffenen, die häufig über eine akustische Hypersensitivität verfügen, werden die störenden Frequenzen des Brummtons als ausgesprochen unangenehm empfunden. In den wenigsten Fällen kann für das als ‘wummernd’ oder ‘wabernd’ beschriebene Geräusch eine Ursache ausgemacht werden. Eine äußere Lärmquelle ist dabei nicht ausgeschlossen. Auch akustische Untersuchungen der jeweiligen Umgebung bringen die Betroffenen selten weiter. Bei externen Quellen kann in den nur manchmal festgestellt werden, ob Bassmusik vom Nachbarn, elektromagnetische Schwingungen, surrende Trafos, Wasserpumpen, Leitungen im Haus, Heizungen, Schornsteine oder Lüftungsanlagen der Auslöser für die störenden Frequenzen sind. Betroffene, bei denen externe Quellen ausgeschlossen werden können, müssen ohne eine fundierte wissenschaftliche Erklärung und ohne ernstzunehmende Therapie dauerhaft mit dem Brummton leben.

Wird man von dem störenden Infraschall begleitet, können sich alltägliche Situationen als Herausforderung gestalten. Der Brummton ist bekannt als Auslöser für massive Schlafstörungen und verhindert je nach Ausprägung sogar den Eintritt in die Tiefschlafphase. Ohne diesen regenerativen Schlaf wird der Alltag immer schwieriger zu bewältigen. Es treten zunehmend Rastlosigkeit, Stimmungsschwankungen, Ideenlosigkeit und Konzentrationsschwierigkeiten auf. Die Leistungsfähigkeit im Alltag nimmt stetig ab.

Um dem Brummtonphänomen zu entgegnen und trotz der ungewollten Dauerbeschallung schlafen zu können, hat der Mediendesigner Leonyl in seinem neuen Album ‘Sonidos de Tenerife’ exklusive Kompositionen geschrieben und aufgenommen. Mittels binauraler Musik, Naturtongeräusche und meditativer Klänge lässt sich der Alltag trotz der störenden Geräusche durch tieffrequenten Schall gut durchleben. Der Künstler selbst bewältigt mit seiner Musik die eigene brummtonbedingte Schlaflosigkeit und kann dank Gegenbeschallung mit Kopfhörern seinen kreativen Arbeitsalltag problemlos bewältigen. Die exklusiv komponierten Stücke lassen sich auf der Homepage des Künstlers oder den Streaming Dienste für den Gebrauch im Alltag und im Schlaf herunterladen.

Übersicht Beiträge Binaurale Musik

Sie benötigen meine Hilfe?

Dann nehmen Sie mit diesem Formular direkt den Kontakt mit mir auf und ich stehe Ihnen gern mit meinem Wissen zur weiteren Verfügung.

*Pflichtfeld

Sie sind mit meinen Datenschutzhinweisen einverstanden.

“KI ist wahrscheinlich das Beste oder das Schlimmste, was der Menschheit passieren kann.” – Stephen Hawking, Physiker –

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner