SEO – search engine optimization

Search engine optimization is not rocket science, but a logical sequence of algorithms.

The optimization of search engine entries and the use of marketing-specific measures are the key to a top listing on the search engines Google or Bing. If you want to be successful with your online presence these days, you have to invest in search engine marketing and understand the basics of SEO and SEM.

We differentiate between the technical and content-related requirements that are necessary for a professional presentation. All technical setups must be carried out by a web designer or administrator, including the title theory from h1 to h4, the use of Google modules, setting up page descriptions and logical linking of website content according to categories and content. The editorial work, i.e. the creation of content, is based on the technically secure side. Only the entirety of a website creates full SEO suitability.

 

banner-seo

Content is King, they say, and that's how it is. Anyone who writes their own texts for their industry and does not copy external content improperly and uses enough keywords and synonyms in their text has a very good chance of reaching the popular top 10 search engine rankings. Only if the text phrases that are entered into the search engines as a search are actually published on your website will you quickly be in the best ranking with a little SEM support.

Here it is advisable to seek the support of professional copywriters; this incurs extra costs, but these will pay off when you read your website content and improve search engine rankings.

As a tip, I can recommend taking advantage of the offer from Google Adwords, because anyone who specifically invests a monthly budget for search engine advertising will not only see a rapid increase in their number of visitors, but will also benefit from directly addressing the respective target groups and thus achieve direct sales or contact inquiries.

Unfortunately, maintaining a good position in search engine rankings is very difficult and a matter of constant adjustment. Millions of companies around the world try to appear on the first pages of search engines every day and spend huge amounts of marketing budgets on agencies and Google Adwords for this goal. Depending on the target group, it is also advisable to invest in other advertising channels and social network portals.

social network

Cleanly edited and well connected.

The purpose of the social network is to connect communities of interest and quickly link useful information. Images, videos, short messages and complete profiles in digital exchange.

Unfortunately, in our age of spam and “having to be there for everything,” the quality of the content has been lost.

soc5 Youtube

Youtube

YouTube is the undisputed number one video portal on the Internet. With 2.5 billion monthly users, the portal provides ideal conditions for viral marketing with videos.

soc1 Instagram

Instagram

“Insta” for short is the new commerce of social networks in the last 10 years. Instagram allows you to upload films and pictures to your own photo micro blog for smartphones. There the uploads can be shared with friends and commented on.

soc8 Facebook

Facebook

With almost 2 billion members worldwide and 3 million users in Germany alone, Facebook is the biggest hit in social interaction every day. Over the last 10 years, the portal has become more and more of an advertising platform.

soc10 ehemals twitter jetzt X

X

Elon's X, formerly Twitter, is the short message service of our fast generation with 362 million users. This service proves to be very helpful in the # hashtag headline, just tweet something and all followers are informed.

soc7 LinkedIn

LinkedIn

LinkedIn is an international presence specifically for connecting and maintaining business contacts. Applications, business profiles and serious self-portraits to get to know each other.

soc2 Xing

Xing

Xing is the German offshoot of LinkedIn and has 21.5 million users in the German-speaking DACH region. Thanks to this appearance, German headhunters will soon belong to a dying breed.

soc9 RSS Feed

RSS

Rss stands for Really Simple Syndication and in German “really simple multiple application”. It reflects your own and third-party news on your own and third-party websites. A quick and direct exchange of text & image information.

Therefore it is not recommended for every product or company e.g. B. offer a Facebook presence, because for companies, social networking means answering questions, giving feedback, constantly updating the content and not making countless mistakes. Competence must maintain the social networks so that a successful presentation results. The good thing about this “hype” is that with a good product, an ideal campaign, a targeted group and the appropriate know-how, success can really take you by surprise.

Overview of posts

Do you need my help?

Then contact me directly using this form and I will be happy to provide you with my knowledge.

*Required field

They are with mine Data protection information agreed.

“German is clear.”

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner

SEO – Suchmaschinenoptimierung

Suchmaschinenoptimierung ist kein Hexenwerk, sondern eine logische Abfolge von Algorithmen.

Die Optimierung von Suchmaschineneinträgen und das Einsetzen von Marketing-spezifischen Maßnahmen sind der Schlüssel für eine Toplistung bei den Suchmaschinen Google oder Bing. Wer heutzutage mit seinem Onlineauftritt Erfolg haben möchte, muss in Suchmaschinenmarketing investieren und das Einmaleins von SEO und SEM verstehen.

Wir unterscheiden zwischen den technischen und inhaltlichen Voraussetzungen, die für eine professionelle Darstellung von Nöten sind. Alle technischen Einrichtungen müssen von einem Webdesigner oder Administrator vorgenommen werden, es ist die Titel-Lehre von h1 bis h4, die Nutzung von Google Modulen, das Einrichten von Seitenbeschreibung und einer logischen Verlinkung der Webseiteninhalte nach Kategorien und Inhalten. Die redaktionelle Arbeit, also das Schaffen von Inhalten baut auf die technisch sichere Seite auf. Nur das Gesamte in einer Webseite schafft volle Seo-Tauglichkeit.

 

banner-seo

Content is King (Inhalt ist König), heißt es und so ist es auch. Wer für seine Branche eigene Texte schreibt und keine Fremdinhalte unsachgemäß kopiert und dazu genügend Schlagwörter und Synonyme in seinem Text verarbeitet, hat sehr gute Chancen bis in das beliebte Top 10 Ranking der Suchmaschinen zu gelangen. Nur wenn die Textphrasen, die als Suche in die Suchmaschinen eingeben werden, auch tatsächlich in seiner Webseite veröffentlicht hat, wird mit etwas SEM Unterstützung schnell im Best Ranking stehen.

Hier empfiehlt es sich die Unterstützung von professionellen Textern hinzuziehen, dies verursacht zwar Extrakosten, die sich aber beim Lesen Ihrer Webseiteninhalte und bei dem Suchmaschinenranking wieder auszahlen.

Als Tipp kann ich empfehlen das Angebot von Google Adwords wahrzunehmen, denn wer ein monatliches Budget für die Suchmaschinenwerbung gezielt investiert, erhält nicht nur einen rasanten Anstieg seiner Besucherzahlen, sondern profitiert auch durch das direkte Ansprechen der jeweiligen Zielgruppen und erzielt somit direkte Verkäufe oder Kontaktanfragen.

Leider ist das Beibehalten einer guten Position im Suchmaschinenranking sehr schwierig und eine stetig anzupassende Angelegenheit. Millionen von Unternehmen versuchen Weltweit jeden Tag auf den ersten Seiten der Suchmaschinen zu erscheinen und geben für dieses Ziel auch Unsummen an Marketingbudgets für Agenturen und Google Adwords aus. Je nach Zielgruppe empfiehlt es sich auch in andere Werbekanäle und Sozial Network Portalen zu investieren.

Soziales Netzwerk

Sauber editiert und gut vernetzt.

Der Sinn des Social Networks ist die Verbindung von Interessengemeinschaften und dem schnellen Verlinken von wissenswerten Informationen. Bilder, Videos, Kurznachrichten und komplette Profile im digitalen Austausch.

Leider ist in unserem Zeitalter des Spams und bei “allem dabei sein zu müssen” die Qualität der Inhalte verloren gegangen.

soc5 Youtube

Youtube

Youtube ist die unangefochtene Nummer eins bei den Videoportalen im Netz. Mit 2.5 Milliarden monatlichen Nutzern ermöglicht das Portal ideale Voraussetzungen für virale Marketing mit Videos.

soc1 Instagram

Instagram

Kurz "Insta" ist der Newcommerce der social Networks in den letzten 10 Jahren. Instagram ermöglicht für Smartphones das Hochladen von Filmen und Bildern in einen eigenen Foto Micro Blog. Dort können die Uploads mit Freunden geteilt und kommentiert werden.

soc8 Facebook

Facebook

Facebook ist mit knapp 2 Milliarden Mitgliedern weltweit und allein in Deutschland mit 3 Millionen Usern täglich der Renner beim sozialen Miteinander. In den letzten 10 Jahren ist das Portal mehr und mehr zu einer Werbeplattform geworden.

soc10 ehemals twitter jetzt X

X

Elon's X, ehemals twitter ist mit 362 Mio.Nutzern der Kurznachrichten Dienst unserer schnellen Generation. Dieser Dienst erweist sich als sehr hilfreich in der # Hashtag Schlagzeile, mal eben etwas zwitschern und alle Follower sind informiert.

soc7 LinkedIn

LinkedIn

LinkedIn ist ein internationaler Auftritt speziell für das Verknüpfen und Pflegen von Geschäftskontakten. Bewerbungen, Businessprofile und seriöse Selbstdarstellungen zum Kennenlernen.

soc2 Xing

Xing

Xing ist der deutsche Ableger von LinkedIn und mit 21.5 Mio. Nutzern im deutschsprachigen DACH Raum vertreten. Dank diesem Auftritt gehören die deutschen Headhunter bald zu einer aussterbenden Gattung.

soc9 RSS Feed

RSS

Rss steht für Really Simple Syndication und in Deutsch"wirklich einfache Mehrfachanwendung". Es spiegelt eigene wie auch fremde Nachrichten auf eigene wie auch fremde Webseiten wieder. Eine schneller und direkter Austausch von Text & Bild Informationen.

Daher ist es auch nicht empfehlenswert für jedes Produkt oder Unternehmen z. B. ein Facebook Auftritt anzubieten, denn Social Network heißt für Unternehmen Fragen beantworten, Rückmeldungen zu geben, den Inhalt stetig zu aktualisieren und nicht in die unzähligen Fettnäpchen zu treten. Kompetenz muss die Sozialen Netzwerke pflegen damit sich eine erfolgreiche Darstellung ergibt. Das Gute an diesem „Hype“, ist mit einem guten Produkt, einer idealen Kampagne, einer getroffenen Zielgruppe und entsprechendem Know How kann der Erfolg Sie regelrecht Überrumpeln.

Übersicht Beiträge

Sie benötigen meine Hilfe?

Dann nehmen Sie mit diesem Formular direkt den Kontakt mit mir auf und ich stehe Ihnen gern mit meinem Wissen zur weiteren Verfügung.

*Pflichtfeld

Sie sind mit meinen Datenschutzhinweisen einverstanden.

“Weitere Erben verringern das Glück.”

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner