Binaural ambient album to relax

binaurale-musik-leonyl

Calm compositions with live recordings from Tenerife's natural world edited with electronic downbeat ambient music. Ideal for relaxation, falling asleep, stress relief or meditation. Put on your headphones, select the binaural album Sonidos de Tenerife and escape the hectic everyday life.

Listen to the tracks for free here

album-art

Sonidos de Tenerife

00:00

Buy the album now

Streaming

Sonidos de Tenerife – Leonyl’s new chillout album

The binaural album entitled 'Sonides de Tenerife' (Sounds of Tenerife) offers chillout music with binaural sounds for optimal relaxation. The album of sleep music contains the sound worlds of Tenerife through six exclusively composed pieces, each 20 minutes long.

Music that takes every listener into a mental dream vacation from the very first moment. The carefully arranged sounds by the artist Leonyl accompany the listener into a world of relaxation that puts small children and adults into a deep and healthy sleep. On to the album.

6 tracks with binaural ambient sounds

Each piece is mixed with binaural sounds, which creates a relaxed and meditative mood. From the moving title “Kieselstrand” to the deep atmospheric sounds of “Baranco,” the album gradually transforms from energetic chillout to serene relaxation music.

Stereo headphones are beneficial for fully enjoying music, as they allow the Schumann frequency, specially mixed by the composer, to have its effect.

Overview of posts Binaural music

Do you need my help?

Then contact me directly using this form and I will be happy to provide you with my knowledge.

*Required field

They are with mine Data protection information agreed.

“The plan is missed, the moment is missed, the memories are a reminder, the past is burning. Where is the future heading now?”

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner

Binaurales Ambient Album zum Entspannen

binaurale-musik-leonyl

Ruhige Kompositionen mit Live-Aufnahmen aus Teneriffas Naturwelt editiert mit elektronischer Downbeat Ambient-Musik. Ideal zur Entspannung, zum Einschlafen, für den Stressabbau oder zur Meditation. Kopfhörer auf, das binaurale Album Sonidos de Tenerife auswählen und dem hektischen Alltag entfliehen.

Hören Sie hier die Titel kostenlos

album-art

Sonidos de Tenerife

00:00

Jetzt Album erwerben

Streaming

Sonidos de Tenerife – das neue Chillout-Album von Leonyl

Das binaurale Album mit dem Titel ‘Sonides de Tenerife’ (Klänge von Teneriffa) bietet Chillout-Musik mit binauralen Klängen für die optimale Entspannung. Das Album mit Einschlafmusik beinhaltet durch sechs exklusiv komponierte Stücke mit einer Länge von je 20 Minuten die Klangwelten Teneriffas.

Musik, die jeden Zuhörer vom ersten Moment an in den mentalen Traumurlaub versetzt. Die sorgsam arrangierten Klänge des Künstlers Leonyl begleiten den Zuhörer in eine Welt der Entspannung, die Kleinkinder und Erwachsene in einen tiefen und gesunden Schlaf versetzen. Weiter zum Album.

6 Titel mit binauralen Ambient Klängen

Jedes Stück ist mit binauralen Klängen abgemischt, wodurch eine entspannte und meditative Grundstimmung aufkommt. Vom bewegten Titel “Kieselstrand” bis hin zu den tiefgründigen atmosphärischen Klängen von “Baranco” wandelt sich das Album allmählich von energetischem Chillout zu gelassener Entspannungsmusik.

Für den vollen Musikgenuss sind Stereo-Kopfhörer zuträglich, da so die vom Komponisten speziell abgemischte Schumannfrequenz ihre Wirkung zeigen kann.

Übersicht Beiträge Binaurale Musik

Sie benötigen meine Hilfe?

Dann nehmen Sie mit diesem Formular direkt den Kontakt mit mir auf und ich stehe Ihnen gern mit meinem Wissen zur weiteren Verfügung.

*Pflichtfeld

Sie sind mit meinen Datenschutzhinweisen einverstanden.

„Das wahre Zeichen der Intelligenz ist nicht Wissen, sondern Phantasie.“ — Albert Einstein, Physiker —

WordPress Cookie Notice by Real Cookie Banner